What retirement benefits can you

expect from pension fund pro?

Individual top performance.

Retirement benefits

Altersleistungen

At the latest from 1 January of the year following the 24th birthday, the insured starts accruing capital to finance their retirement benefits. The statutory scale for the savings contributions rises step by step according to age. Naturally the employer is at liberty to take out extra-mandatory insurance for its employees, in which case the scale for the savings contributions would be higher than the statutory minimum and barriers such as the coordination deduction and upper BVG salary threshold will not be taken into account.

The retirement assets earn interest at an interest rate determined by the Federal Council, which is currently 1.75% p.a. The retirement assets are increased by the retirement credits, the vested benefits brought into the pension fund, any purchases of additional benefits, interest and surpluses paid by the foundation. The retirement capital is reduced by advance withdrawals under the promotion of home ownership scheme (WEF), partial payouts as a result of divorce or partial payouts on semi-retirement.

On retirement at the age of 65 (men) or 64 (women), the accrued retirement assets are converted into a lifelong pension at a conversion rate of 6.8%, i.e. CHF 1,000 in retirement assets translates into an annual pension of CHF 68.

Contact

Copyright © 2012 Tellco Ltd and/or its associated companies. All rights reserved. .

Welche Altersleistungen können Sie von der

pensionskasse pro erwarten?

Individuelle Bestleistungen.

Altersleistungen

Altersleistungen

Spätestens ab dem 1. Januar nach dem 24. Geburtstag wird das Kapital für die Altersleistungen aufgebaut. Die gesetzliche Sparskala steigt altersabhängig und stufenweise an. Selbstverständlich ist der Arbeitgeber frei, seine Mitarbeitenden überobligatorisch zu versichern. Das bedeutet, dass die Sparskala höhere als die gesetzlichen Leistungen aufweist oder Schranken wie Koordinationsabzug und BVG-Lohn-Obergrenze nicht berücksichtigt werden.

Die Altersleistungen werden mit dem vom Bundesrat festgelegten Satz von zurzeit 1.75% p.a verzinst. Das Altersguthaben erhöht sich um die Altersgutschriften, die eingebrachten Freizügigkeitsleistungen, Einkäufe, Zinsen und Überschussanteile der Stiftung. Vermindert wird das Alterskapital durch Vorbezüge im Rahmen der Wohneigentumsförderung (WEF), Teilauszahlungen infolge Scheidung oder Teilauszahlungen infolge teilweiser Pensionierung.

Bei Pensionierung im Alter 65 (Männer) bzw. 64 (Frauen) wird das vorhandene Altersguthaben mit dem Umwandlungssatz von 6.8% in eine lebenslängliche Rente umgewandelt. Das heisst, CHF 1 000 Altersguthaben ergeben eine Jahresrente von CHF 68.

Kontakt

Copyright © 2012 Tellco AG und/oder mit ihr verbundene Unternehmen. Alle Rechte vorbehalten. .