How do more than 52,000 insured see

the pension model of pension fund pro?

In a positive light, month after month.

Pension model

pension fund pro is a semi-autonomous collective foundation. The risks of disability and death have been reinsured with an insurance company. The retirement capital is managed dynamically but conservatively, and our portfolio contains a relatively high equity component (20% to 25%). This allows us to achieve a better performance in the long run in spite of fluctuations in the value of the investments. The process of investing the pension capital is a closed system, i.e. the employee benefit assets and the income earned on these assets remain with the foundation and benefit only the insured.

Equity market volatility can lead to an actuarial deficiency. If the funding ratio falls below 90%, restructuring measures are implemented without delay. To avoid an actuarial deficiency in the long term, surplus profits are used to raise fluctuation reserves, among others (cf. Surplus model).

In contrast to the so-called capital guarantee granted on a certain percentage of an investment by life insurance companies (based on a very limited equity component and subject to the requirement that 10% of the investment income must be passed on to the insured (legal quota)), the investment model applied by the collective foundation pension fund pro has the potential for earning a bigger return on a bigger equity component while faced with lower costs and administrative expenses.

Contact

Copyright © 2012 Tellco Ltd and/or its associated companies. All rights reserved. .

Wie sehen die über 52'000 Versicherten das

Vorsorgemodell der pensionskasse pro?

Monat für Monat positiv.

Vorsorgemodell

Die pensionskasse pro ist eine teilautonome Sammelstiftung. Die Risiken für Invaliditätsleistungen und Todesfälle sind bei einer Versicherungsgesellschaft rückversichert. Die Alterskapitalien werden dynamisch aber konservativ verwaltet. Somit ist auch ein höherer Aktienanteil (20 bis 25%) in unserem Portfolio zu finden. Dies erlaubt trotz Wertschwankungen langfristig einen höheren Ertrag. Bei der Kapitalanlage besteht ein geschlossener Kreislauf, das heisst, die Mittel der beruflichen Vorsorge, inklusive deren Erträge, verbleiben in der Stiftung und kommen ausschliesslich den Versicherten zu Gute.

Eine Unterdeckung ist aufgrund der Volatilität an den Aktienmärkten möglich. Unterschreitet diese jedoch 90%, werden umgehend Sanierungsmassnahmen eingeleitet. Um eine Unterdeckung langfristig zu vermeiden, werden aus den Überschüssen u.a. Wertschwankungsreserven gebildet (siehe Überschussmodell).

Im Gegensatz zur so genannten Kapitalgarantie der Lebensversicherungsgesellschaften auf einem gewissen Prozentsatz der Einlagen - bei stark limitiertem Aktienanteil und der Abführung von 10% des Anlageertrages an die Versicherung (Legal Quote) -, trägt das Anlagemodell der Sammelstiftung der pensionskasse pro das Potenzial für höhere Erträge durch die höhere Aktienquote und einen geringeren Kosten- und Verwaltungsaufwand.

Kontakt

Copyright © 2012 Tellco AG und/oder mit ihr verbundene Unternehmen. Alle Rechte vorbehalten. .