What retirement benefits can you

expect from pension fund pro?

Individual top performance.

Retirement benefits

Altersleistungen

At the latest from 1 January of the year following the 24th birthday, the insured starts accruing capital to finance their retirement benefits. The statutory scale for the savings contributions rises step by step according to age. Naturally the employer is at liberty to take out extra-mandatory insurance for its employees, in which case the scale for the savings contributions would be higher than the statutory minimum and barriers such as the coordination deduction and upper BVG salary threshold will not be taken into account.

The retirement assets earn interest at an interest rate determined by the Federal Council, which is currently 1.75% p.a. The retirement assets are increased by the retirement credits, the vested benefits brought into the pension fund, any purchases of additional benefits, interest and surpluses paid by the foundation. The retirement capital is reduced by advance withdrawals under the promotion of home ownership scheme (WEF), partial payouts as a result of divorce or partial payouts on semi-retirement.

On retirement at the age of 65 (men) or 64 (women), the accrued retirement assets are converted into a lifelong pension at a conversion rate of 6.8%, i.e. CHF 1,000 in retirement assets translates into an annual pension of CHF 68.

Contact

Copyright © 2012 Tellco Ltd and/or its associated companies. All rights reserved. .

Quelles prestations de retraite pouvez-vous

espérer de la caisse de pension pro?

Les meilleures prestations individuelles.

Prestations de vieillesse

Altersleistungen

La constitution du capital destiné aux prestations de vieillesse débute au plus tard au 1er janvier qui fait suite au 24e anniversaire. L’échelle d’épargne légale croît en fonction de l’âge et ce, par paliers. Bien entendu, l’employeur est libre de souscrire une assurance surobligatoire pour ses collaborateurs. Cela signifie que l’échelle d’épargne affiche des prestations supérieures aux prestations légales ou que des barrières de type déduction de coordination ou salaire plafond LPP ne sont pas prises en compte.

Les prestations de vieillesse sont rémunérées à un taux fixé par le Conseil fédéral, lequel s’élève actuellement à 1,75% par an. L’avoir de vieillesse est majoré des bonifications de vieillesse, des prestations de libre passage apportées, des rachats, des intérêts et des excédents de la Fondation. Il est minoré des retraits anticipés effectués dans le cadre de l’encouragement à la propriété du logement (EPL), des versements partiels pour cause de divorce ou de retraite partielle.

En cas de départ à la retraite à l’âge de 65 ans (hommes), resp. 64 ans (femmes), l’avoir de vieillesse disponible est converti en une rente à vie, avec un taux de conversion de 6,8%. Un avoir de vieillesse de CHF 1 000 donne donc droit à une rente de vieillesse annuelle de CHF 68.

Contact

Copyright © 2012 Tellco SA et/ou avec ses entreprises rattachées. Tous droits réservés. .