Who leaves the heads and hands of your

SME administration free when it comes to

pension solutions? Our experts.

SMEs

Provide all your employees with the required financial protection for old age, disability and death. With its flexible options, pension fund pro can provide a customised pension plan for your company and expertly help you to implement your employee benefits insurance.

From legal issues to technical administration and the appointment of the pension actuary and auditors, to the overall management of the pension fund, pension fund pro relieves you of all the work that needs to be done when you set up your own pension fund. For risk assessment we rely on the tried-and-tested rate system used by our reinsurance partner, Mobiliar.

We are also pleased to help your employees plan their individual pension provision, and to answer questions on advance withdrawals, the appointment of beneficiaries or the voluntary purchase of additional benefits.

Request a quotation directly, or discuss your needs with us first. Our employees will be happy to advise you.

Contact

Copyright © 2012 Tellco Ltd and/or its associated companies. All rights reserved. .

Qui décharge totalement l'administration

de votre PME de la gestion de la prévoyance?

Nos experts.

PME

Offrez à vos collaborateurs la couverture financière requise pour la vieillesse, l'invalidité ou le décès. La caisse de pension pro fournit, avec des formules de prévoyances flexibles, la base d'un plan de prévoyance sur mesure et vous apporte son soutien avec une grande compétence technique dans la prévoyance professionnelle.

La caisse de pension pro vous dégage de toutes les dépenses occasionnées dans la fondation d'une propre caisse de pension: les questions juridiques, la gestion technique, la désignation d'experts et de l'organe de révision voire la direction complète. Dans l'évaluation du risque, nous nous appuyons sur le système de classes de tarif éprouvé de notre réassureur La Mobilière.

Nous conseillons volontiers vos collaborateurs dans la planification individuelle de prévoyance, soit par exemple dans les questions de versement anticipé, de déclaration des bénéficiaires ou de prestations complémentaires volontaires.

Demandez directement une offre ou soumettez-nous d'abord vos attentes. Nos collaborateurs se feront un plaisir de vous conseiller et de vous apporter leur concours.

Contact

Copyright © 2012 Tellco SA et/ou avec ses entreprises rattachées. Tous droits réservés. .