How do more than 52,000 insured see

the pension model of pension fund pro?

In a positive light, month after month.

Pension model

pension fund pro is a semi-autonomous collective foundation. The risks of disability and death have been reinsured with an insurance company. The retirement capital is managed dynamically but conservatively, and our portfolio contains a relatively high equity component (20% to 25%). This allows us to achieve a better performance in the long run in spite of fluctuations in the value of the investments. The process of investing the pension capital is a closed system, i.e. the employee benefit assets and the income earned on these assets remain with the foundation and benefit only the insured.

Equity market volatility can lead to an actuarial deficiency. If the funding ratio falls below 90%, restructuring measures are implemented without delay. To avoid an actuarial deficiency in the long term, surplus profits are used to raise fluctuation reserves, among others (cf. Surplus model).

In contrast to the so-called capital guarantee granted on a certain percentage of an investment by life insurance companies (based on a very limited equity component and subject to the requirement that 10% of the investment income must be passed on to the insured (legal quota)), the investment model applied by the collective foundation pension fund pro has the potential for earning a bigger return on a bigger equity component while faced with lower costs and administrative expenses.

Contact

Copyright © 2012 Tellco Ltd and/or its associated companies. All rights reserved. .

Comment les plus de 52 000 assurés voient-ils le

modèle de prévoyance de la caisse de pension pro?

Positif de mois en mois.

Modèle de prévoyance

La caisse de pension pro est une fondation collective partiellement autonome. Les risques des prestations d'invalidité et les cas de décès sont réassurés auprès d'une compagnie d'assurance. Les capitaux vieillesse font l'objet d'une gestion dynamique mais conservatrice. Ainsi, notre portefeuille d'actions contient également une part importante en actions (20 à 25%). Ce choix permet à long terme un rendement supérieur malgré des fluctuations de valeur. Un placement en capital s'effectue en circuit fermé, c'est-à-dire que les fonds de la prévoyance professionnelle, y compris leurs rendements, demeurent dans la fondation et profitent exclusivement aux assurés.

En raison de la volatilité des marchés boursiers, un découvert est possible. Si celui-ci est cependant inférieur à 90%, des mesures d'assainissement sont immédiatement engagées. Pour éviter un découvert à long terme, des réserves pour fluctuations de valeur sont constituées à partir des excédents (voir Modèle d'excédent).

Contrairement à ce que les compagnies d'assurance-vie appellent garantie en capital sur un certain pourcentage des dépôts, avec un pourcentage d'actions fortement limité et le versement de 10% du rendement du placement sur le compte de l’assurance (Legal Quote), le modèle de placement de la fondation collective de la caisse de pension pro sous-tend le potentiel de rendements supérieurs en raison d'une part supérieure en actions et des frais inférieurs ainsi que de moindres charges administratives.

Contact

Copyright © 2012 Tellco SA et/ou avec ses entreprises rattachées. Tous droits réservés. .